RSS Feed | Blog | Lee Dennis, ND http://drleedennis/blog Articles about health and wellness Vitamin C and Kidney Stoneshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/vitamin-c-and-kidney-stones.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/vitamin-c-and-kidney-stones.htmlSoy and Breast Cancerhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/soy-and-breast-cancer.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/soy-and-breast-cancer.htmlShould We Be Concerned About Genetic Modification Of Our Food?http://drleedennis.com/blog/genetic-modification-of-our-food.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/genetic-modification-of-our-food.htmlWhy We Need Naturopathic Medicinehttp://drleedennis.com/blog/why-we-need-naturopathic-medicine.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/why-we-need-naturopathic-medicine.htmlNaturopathic Thyroid FAQhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/naturopathic-thyroid-faq.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/naturopathic-thyroid-faq.htmlPsoriasis May Be More Than Skin Deephttp://drleedennis.com/blog/psoriasis-may-be-more-than-skin-deep.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/psoriasis-may-be-more-than-skin-deep.html'Earthing' May Lower Your Risk For Heart Diseasehttp://drleedennis.com/blog/earthing-may-lower-your-risk-for-heart-disease.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/earthing-may-lower-your-risk-for-heart-disease.htmlHomeopathy Shows Promise As A Possible Adjunctive Treatment For Breast Cancerhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/homeopathy-and-breast-cancer.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/homeopathy-and-breast-cancer.htmlCell Phone Use During Pregnancy May Affect Child's Behavior After Birthhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/cell-phone-use-during-pregnancy.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/cell-phone-use-during-pregnancy.htmlThe Many Benefits Of Yogahttp://drleedennis.com/blog/benefits-of-yoga.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/benefits-of-yoga.htmlGluten As A Model Of Food Reactionshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/gluten-as-a-model-of-food-reactions.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/gluten-as-a-model-of-food-reactions.htmlWhat Is Adiponectin?http://drleedennis.com/blog/what-is-adiponectin.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/what-is-adiponectin.htmlNatural Treatments For Low Adiponectinhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/natural-treatments-for-low-adiponectin.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/natural-treatments-for-low-adiponectin.htmlThe Truth About Heart Disease Part I: The Story Of Cholesterolhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/heart-disease-and-cholesterol.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/heart-disease-and-cholesterol.htmlThe Truth About Heart Disease Part II: Endothelial Dysfunction And Oxidative Stresshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/heart-disease-endothelial-dysfunction-and-oxidative-stress.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/heart-disease-endothelial-dysfunction-and-oxidative-stress.htmlThe Truth About Heart Disease Part III: Comprehensive Risk Assessmenthttp://drleedennis.com/blog/heart-disease-lab-testing.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/heart-disease-lab-testing.htmlNot So Sensitive To Gluten?http://drleedennis.com/blog/not-so-sensitive-to-gluten.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/not-so-sensitive-to-gluten.htmlThe Truth About Heart Disease Part IV: Diet And Nutritionhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/diet-and-heart-disease.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/diet-and-heart-disease.htmlIs Niacin A Dangerous Cholesterol Treatment?http://drleedennis.com/blog/niacin-and-cholesterol.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/niacin-and-cholesterol.htmlMellitin May Offer A New Treatment Option For Neurological Diseaseshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/bee-venom-and-neurological-diseases.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/bee-venom-and-neurological-diseases.htmlPhilosophizing About Stresshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/philosophy-of-stress.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/philosophy-of-stress.htmlBreathing Through Stresshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/breathing-through-stress.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/breathing-through-stress.html7 Tips to Stop Anxiety in its Trackshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/7-tips-to-stop-anxiety.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/7-tips-to-stop-anxiety.htmlWe're a Patient-Centered Primary Care Home!http://drleedennis.com/blog/patient-centered-primary-care-home.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/patient-centered-primary-care-home.htmlNamaste Natural Healing Center, Inc is now recognized as a Tier 3 Patient-Centered Primary Care Home (PCPCH) in Oregon. What does this mean? To become a PCPCH, a number of stringent guidelines must be met. Oregon has recognized a number of core attributes that...]]>The Human Microbiomehttp://drleedennis.com/blog/the-human-microbiome.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/the-human-microbiome.htmlPrevention and Treatment of the Fluhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/prevention-and-treatment-of-the-flu.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/prevention-and-treatment-of-the-flu.htmlThe Role of Traditional Fermented Foods and Modern Probioticshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/fermented-foods-and-probiotics.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/fermented-foods-and-probiotics.htmlfirst to theorize that health benefits could be derived from manipulating the bacteria in our gastrointestinal tract. Today, this has become a focused area of research and a huge industry with the development of beneficial bacteria in the form of a pill known as a probiotic. Though, while the idea may be relatively...]]>Philosophical Thoughts on Illnesshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/philosophical-thoughts-on-illness.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/philosophical-thoughts-on-illness.html]]>Is There a Gene That Makes You Worry?http://drleedennis.com/blog/worrier-gene.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/worrier-gene.htmlNutrigenomicshttp://drleedennis.com/blog/nutrigenomics.htmlhttp://drleedennis.com/blog/nutrigenomics.html